GREEN FLAG INSPECTIONS

Community Partners

Anderson Hoffman
Synovus Banking Services
615-271-2138
andersonhoffman@synovus.com

Barbara Abramson
Making Meaningful Connections 
www.barbabramson.com
407-947-6287
barb@barbabramson.com

Becca Willocks
FearNot Healthcare Solutions
www.ushagent.com/rebeccawillocks
615-418-5637
rebecca.willocks@ushadvisors.com

Bill Lurwick 
Hive Nashville Realty
www.hivenashville.com
615-455-1840
bill@hivenashville.com

Cade Colvin
ADP Payroll Services
502-523-4196
cade.colvin@adp.com

David Cannon
Primerica Financial Advisor
314-324-8667
davidcannon1973@gmail.com

Corey Francis
Life and Disability Insurance
615-352-3334
coreyfrancis@allstate.com

Dylan Summervill
Chandler Landscapes / Hardscapes
303-895-6395
dylan@chandlercontractingservices.com

Elrina Parcover
Equinox Power Cleaning
www.equinoxpowercleaning.com
615-955-0871
elrina@equinoxpowercleaning.com

Eric Phillips
S&S Insurance
www.ssins.net
423-718-4986
eric@ssins.net

Hunter Bolden
State Farm Property and Casualty Insurance
www.hunterbolden.com
615-385-1700
hunter.bolden.xmu4@statefarm.com

Jeff Valksnoras
The Terra Group Commercial Builder
804-822-1889
jeff@terragroupllc.com

Justin L Fricke Media
Photographer
www.justinlfricke.com
407-421-1361
justin@thefrickes.com

Lindsey Sensing
Crossroads Chiropractic
www.crossroads4health.com
615-378-7813
marketing@crossroads4health.com

Tyler Smith
Countryland Roofing and Gutters
931-209-0195
tyler@countrylandconstruction.com

Wesley Wittich
WW Handyman Home Services
www.wwnashville.com
615-838-1825
wesley@wwnashville.com

Wilden Nord
Churchill Mortgage
www.churchillmortgage.com/loanofficers/wilden-nord
615-767-5123
wilden.nord@churchillmortgage.com

Nashville Area & Middle Tennessee

Contact us for more information.

GREEN FLAG INSPECTIONS
P.O. Box 277
Thompson's Station, TN 37179